PSL Fixtures Full Schedule 2018

February 22, Thursday
Peshawar Zalmi vs Multan Sultans, 10:30 PM
February 23, Friday
Karachi Kings vs Quetta Gladiators, 5:00 PM
Multan Sultans vs Lahore Qalandars, 9:30 PM
February 24, Saturday
Islamabad United vs Peshawar Zalmi, 5:00 PM
Quetta Gladiators vs Lahore Qalandars, 9:30 PM
February  25, Sunday
Multan Sultans vs Islamabad United, 5:00 PM
Karachi Kings vs Peshawar Zalmi, 9:30 PM
February 26, Monday
Karachi Kings vs Lahore Qalandars, 9:30 PM
February 28, Wednesday
Islamabad United vs Quetta Gladiators, 9:30 PM
March 01, Thursday
Quetta Gladiators vs Peshawar Zalmi, 9:30 PM
March 02, Friday
Multan Sultans vs Karachi Kings, 5:00 PM
Lahore Qalandars vs Islamabad United, 9:30 PM
March 03, Saturday
Multan Sultans vs Quetta Gladiators, 5:00 PM
Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars, 9:30 PM
March 04, Sunday
Islamabad United vs Karachi Kings, 9:30 PM
March 06, Tuesday
Peshawar Zalmi vs Multan Sultans, 9:30 PM
March 07, Wednesday
Multan Sultans vs Quetta Gladiators, 9:30 PM
March 08, Thursday
Islamabad United vs Lahore Qalandars, 5:00 PM
Karachi Kings vs Quetta Gladiators, 9:30
March 09, Friday
Multan Sultans vs Lahore Qalandars, 5:00 PM
Peshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad United, 9:30 PM
March 10, Saturday
Multan Sultans vs Karachi Kings, 5:00 PM
Peshawar Zalmi vs Quetta Gladiators, 9:30 PM
March 11, Sunday
Karachi Kings vs Lahore Qalandars, 9:30 PM
March 13, Tuesday
Multan Sultans vs Islamabad United, 9:30 PM
March 14, Wednesday
Quetta Gladiators vs Lahore Qalandars, 9:30 PM
March 15, Thursday
Peshawar Zalmi vs Karachi Kings, 5:00 PM
Quetta Gladiators vs Islamabad United, 9:30 PM
March 16, Friday
Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars, 5:00 PM
Islamabad United vs Karachi Kings, 9:30 PM
March 18, Sunday
TBC vs TBC, Qualifier, 9:30 PM
March 20, Tuesday
TBC vs TBC, Eliminator, 7:00 PM
March 21, Wednesday
TBC vs TBC, Eliminator 2, 7:00 PM
March 25, Sunday
TBC vs TBC, Final, 7:00 PM
PSL Fixtures Full Schedule 2018 Rating: 4.5 Diposkan Oleh: Fiaz Solangi

No comments:

Post a Comment