Rishtey Cineplex HD New Biss Key And Frequency 2018

 AsiaSat 5

Dish TV India

Rishtey Cineplex HD

Rishtey Cineplex HD
Intelsat 20
3869 V 14450
Rishtey Cineplex HD +1
G-Sat 10 / Insat 4A
11010 V 32720
Rishtey Cineplex HD +1
G-Sat 10
11010 V 32720
Rishtey Cineplex HD
G-Sat 15/17
Sun Direct
11670 H 32000
Rishtey Cineplex HD
G-Sat 15/17 - Insat 4B
11670 H 32000
Symbol Rate:
SID Code:
Schedule:All the matches of the series have been scheduled with a gap of one day, with the opening encounter taking place between hosts Sri Lanka and India on March 6. Both the visiting teams will arrive in the island on March 4. Here's the full schedule:
  1. March 6, 19:00 IST: Sri Lanka v India New Biss Key 06-03-2018
  2. March 8, 19:00 IST: Bangladesh v India New Biss Key 08-03-2018
  3. March 10, 19:00 IST: Sri Lanka v Bangladesh New Biss Key 10-03-2018
  4. March 12, 19:00 IST: India v Sri Lanka New Biss Key 12-03-2018
  5. March 14,19:00 IST: India v Bangladesh New Biss Key 14-03-2018
  6. March 16, 19:00 IST: Bangladesh v Sri Lanka New Biss Key 16-03-2018
  7. March 18, 19:00 IST: Final New Biss Key 18-03-2018
The live telecast of the 2018 Nidahas Trophy will be available on DD Sports, D Sports and Rishtey Cineplex in India. While D Sports will provide commentary in English, Rishtey Cineplex/HD will provide Hindi commentary. Those who want to watch the series online, can visit DSport’s official website or Jio TV live app. Here are the worldwide broadcast details:
  • India: DSport, DD Sports
  • Bangladesh: Gazi TV (GTV)
  • Sri Lanka: SLRC
  • South Africa: SuperSport
  • USA: Willow TV
  • UK: Sky Sports
  • Canada: ATN Cricket Plus HD
  • MENA: OSN Sports Cricket HD


The big guns including Virat Kohli and MS Dhoni have been rested from the series while some younger ones like Rishabh Pant, Washington Sundar and Mohammad Siraj have been given an opportunity by the BCCI. For India, Suresh Raina has continued to hold on to his place, Jasprit Bumrah, Bhuvneshwar Kumar and Hardik Pandya have all been rested. Kuldeep Yadav, on the other hand, misses out because of an injury. 
India: Rohit Sharma (capt), Shikhar Dhawan, KL Rahul, Suresh Raina, Manish Pandey, Dinesh Karthik, Deepak Hooda, Washington Sundar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Axar Patel, Vijay Shankar, Shardul Thakur, Jaydev Unadkat, Mohammad Siraj, Rishabh Pant

Sri Lanka: Dinesh Chandimal (capt), Upul Tharanga, Danushka Gunathilaka, Kusal Mendis, Dasun Shanaka, Kusal Janith Perera, Thisara Perera, Jeewan Mendis, Suranga Lakmal, Isuru Udana, Akila Dananjaya, Amila Aponso, Nuwan Pradeep, Dushmantha Chameera, Dananjaya De Silva

Bangladesh: Shakib Al Hasan (capt), Mahmudullah, Tamim Iqbal, Soumya Sarkar, Mushfiqur Rahim, Sabbir Rahman, Mustafizur Rahman, Rubel Hossain, Abu Jayed, Taskin Ahmed, Imrul Kayes, Nurul Hasan, Mehidy Hasan, Ariful Haque, Nazmul Islam, Abu Hider Rony

 cineplex hd frequency
rishtey channel new frequency 2018
rishtey cineplex frequency on dd free dish
rishtey cineplex frequency uk
rishtey channel frequency nss6
rishtey cineplex frequency on free dish
rishtey cineplex hd lyngsat
rishtey cineplex channel
rishtey channel frequency asiasat
Rishtey Cineplex HD New Biss Key And Frequency 2018 Rating: 4.5 Diposkan Oleh: Fiaz Solangi

No comments:

Post a Comment