BAN vs SL 11th June 2019 Details, Live Score World Cup 2019

Live Score Update – Srilanka vs Bangladesh World cup 2019

Date: June 11, 2019
Match: Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka, 16th ODI
Venue: County Ground, Bristol
Time: 09:30 AM GMT, 10:30 AM LOCAL, 03:00 PM IST

11/06 – 02:30 PM PKT
16th match, ICC Cricket World Cup at Bristol, Jun 11 2019

Series: ICC Cricket World Cup 2019
Venue: County Ground,Bristol
Date & Time: Jun 11, 10:30

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 16th one-day international (ODI) match between Bangladesh v Sri Lanka on June 11 at County Ground, Bristol; the game starts at 09:30 AM GMT. Bangladesh and Sri Lanka have played 45 matches together in ODI cricket at the International level, SL have won 36, and BD won seven while two games ends up without any result.

 

The ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 is the 12th edition of the Cricket World Cup, scheduled to be hosted by England and Wales from 30 May to 14 July 2019. It is the fifth time that ICC Cricket World Cup will be held in England and Wales. The format for the tournament will be a single group of ten teams, with each team playing the other nine teams, and the top four teams progressing to a knockout stage of semi-finals and a final.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *